Shropdoc Celebrating Success 2016

Staff who work around the clock to ensure the success of the Shropdoc out-of-hours service have been honoured for their efforts. 

The winners were chosen by a judging panel consisting of a Shropdoc Council board member, a senior clinician, a member of the executive team and four members of staff. 

This year's winner were:

Long Service – 15 Years    Neville Thomas
Long Service – 20 Years    Jen Evans Ross Vince
Newcomer of the Year    Ruth Fairfoot
Leadership    Daniel Robinson
Non Clinical Services    Richard Pryce Davies
Clinical Services    Di Marriott
Team of the Year    Rota Team
Unsung Hero    Maria Rigby Macauley Baxter
Chairman’s Award    Richard Pryce Davies

Congratulations and thank you to all.

Back to all news